HCED

CONSTRUCTION PROGRAMS DIVISION

Rich Elwood, Director

Directory

Harris County Engineering Department
Construction Programs Division

Here is a directory of all managers working under Construction Programs Division. Touch your mouse pointer to any group, or tap the heading on a touchcreen to see a listing.

Executive Section +

Executive Section (713) 274-1531
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Rich Elwood Director rich.elwood@hcpid.org (713) 274-1531

Administrative Support Group +

Administrative Support Group (713) 274-1535
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Owen Parker Manager owen.parker@hcpid.org (713) 274-1535

Building Modification Section +

Building Modification Section (713) 274-9754
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Rosanette Bosco Manager rosanette.bosco@hcpid.org (713) 274-9754

Contract Compliance +

Contract Compliance (713) 274-1541
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Patsy Saenz Manager patsy.saenz@hcpid.org (713) 274-1541

Major Building Group +

Major Building Group (713) 274-1545
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Peter McDaniel Manager peter.mcdaniel@hcpid.org (713) 274-1545

Quality Assurance Group +

Quality Assurance Group (713) 274-1554
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Maurice LaMontagne Manager maurice.lamontagne@hcpid.org (713) 274-1554

Road and Bridge Group +

Road and Bridge Group (713) 274-1562
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
David Goldberg Manager david.goldberg@hcpid.org (713) 274-1562

Toll Road Construction Group +

Toll Road Construction Group (713) 587-7753
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone #
Gail Miller Manager gail.miller@hcpid.org (713) 587-7753