Logo Login or register
 
Permits Employee Listing

Administration   permitsinfo@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Jesse Morales Manager of Permits jesse.morales@hcpid.org 713 316 3548
Shawn Sturhan Assistant Manager of Permits shawn.sturhan@hcpid.org 713 316 3520
Cheryl D. Campbell Precinct Coordinator cheryl.campbell@hcpid.org 713 956 3053
Darrell Hahn Engineer III darrell.hahn@hcpid.org 713 956 3066
Dan Mushen Program Manager dan.mushen@hcpid.org 713 956 3017
Frances Rodriguez Office Assistant I frances.rodriguez@hcpid.org 713 956 3016
Jesse Rodolfo Financial Officer jesse.rodolfo@hcpid.org 713.956.3091
 
Office Management / Plan Logistics   permitsinfo@hcpid.org   cashiers@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Chuntania Dangerfield Office Manager chuntania.dangerfield@hcpid.org 713 316 3590
Griselda Obregon Cashier griselda.obregon@hcpid.org 713 956 3006
Ariel Bell Cashier ariel.bell@hcpid.org 713 956 3042
Myra Herrera Receiving Clerk myra.herrera@hcpid.org 713 956 3062
Vanessa Guillar Receiving Clerk vanessa.guillar@hcpid.org 713 685 7378
Shavonne Colbert Receiving Clerk shavonne.colbert@hcpid.org 713 685 7330
Yani Zepeda Receiving Clerk yani.zepeda@hcpid.org 713 316 3591
         
Commercial Permitting   civildevel@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Travis Meeks Commercial Permits Manager travis.meeks@hcpid.org 713 316 3536
Civil Development   civildevel@hcpid.org
Greg Kohnen Commercial Development Manager greg.kohnen@hcpid.org 713 956 3014
Ana Encarnacion Asst. Manager Commercial Development ana.encarnacion@hcpid.org 713 316 3569
Rayfield May Engineer Tech II rayfield.may@hcpid.org 713 956 3009
Brandon Thomas Civil Development Plan Examiner I brandon.thomas@hcpid.org 713 685 7379
Rebecca Howe Engineer Tech I rebecca.howe@hcpid.org 713 316 3541
Tarun "TK" Tarafder Traffic Review tarun.tarafder@hcpid.org 713 316 3593
Jeffrey Bi Traffic Review jeffrey.bi@hcpid.org 713 956 3023
Firecode   firecode@hcpid.org
Claudio  Lima  Fire Code Manager claudio.lima@hcpid.org 713 316 3577
Noel  Perez Asst. Mgr. Fire Code noel.perez@hcpid.org 713 956 3068
Montgomery Crawford Fire Code Reviewer montgomery.crawford@hcpid.org 713 956 3022
Suyin D. Tovar Fire Code Plans Examiner suyin.tovar@hcpid.org 713 316 3539
Amber St. Julian Fire Code Plans Examiner astjulian@hcpid.org 713 316 3592
Rachel Roberts Fire Code Plans Examiner rachel.roberts@hcpid.org 713 685 7341
Wendy Waddell Express Fire Code Plans Examiner wendy.waddell@hcpid.org 713 316 3578
Craig Dillon Asst. Manager Fire Protection craig.dillon@hcpid.org 713 316 3545
Will Rios Fire Protection Plans Examiner guillermo.rios@hcpid.org 713 956 3048
Express / Commercial Express / Signs   express@hcpid.org
Samuel Gorgy Commercial Express & Permitting Manager samuel.gorgy@hcpid.org 713 316 3521
Javier Rodriguez Asst. Manager Comm. Express javier.rodriguez@hcpid.org 713 956 3010
Shepard Cross Sign Plans Examiner shepard.cross@hcpid.org 713 956 3015
Michelle Moreno Express Site Plans Examiner michelle.moreno@hcpid.org 713 316 3576
Jocelyn Sawka Permit Coordinator jocelyn.sawka@hcpid.org 713 316 3765
Anna Cardenas Permit Technician anna.cardenas@hcpid.org 713 956 3071
         
Residential Permitting   residential@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Soumya Rege Program Manager soumya.rege@hcpid.org 713 316 3538
Ortierre Lawson Assistant Manager Residential ortierre.lawson@hcpid.org 713 956 3076
Odis Shaw Residential Plan Reviewer odis.shaw@hcpid.org 713 956 3012
Veronica Celis Residential Plan Reviewer veronica.celis@hcpid.org 713 685 7355
Marlo Fleury Residential Plan Reviewer marlo.fleury@hcpid.org 713 956 3013
Jasmine Acero Residential Plan Reviewer jasmine.acero@hcpid.org 713 956 3044
April Turner Residential Plan Reviewer april.turner@hcpid.org 713 685 7342
Amy Baez Office Assistant I amy.baez@hcpid.org 713 956 3002
         
Compliance   compliance@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Armando Sanchez Manager of Compliance armando.sanchez@hcpid.org 713 956 3073
Ruth Elizondo Compliance Clerk ruth.elizondo@hcpid.org 713 316 3540
Robert Weedman Compliance Clerk robert.weedman@hcpid.org 713 956 3075
         
Private Development and Right-of-Way Inspections   devinspect@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Bill Hunter Private Development Manager bill.hunter@hcpid.org 713 316 3564
Byron Adams Inspector - Private Development byron.adams@hcpid.org 713 316 3589
Robert Ashcraft Senior Inspector - Private Development robert.ashcraft@hcpid.org 713 956 3041
Garlon Holder Senior Inspector - Private Development garlon.holder@hcpid.org 713 316 3522
Mark Johnson Inspector - Private Development mark.johnson@hcpid.org 713 316 3551
Adam Dorr Inspector - Private Development adam.dorr@hcpid.org 713 316 3568
Charles Moody Inspector - Private Development charles.moody@hcpid.org 713 956 3011
Jose Pinzon Inspector - Private Development jose.pinzon@hcpid.org 713 316 3550
Cedric Reynolds Inspector - Private Development cedric.reynolds@hcpid.org 713 316 3565
Al Rodriguez Inspector - Private Development alfonso.rodriguez@hcpid.org 713 316 3560
Ronald Sidney Inspector - Private Development ronald.sidney@hcpid.org 713 316 3572
Corbin Bledsoe Inspector - Private Development corbin.bledsoe@hcpid.org 713 316 3571
Armando Ramirez Inspector - Private Development armando.ramirez@hcpid.org 713 316 3559
Shelia Turner Inspections Clerk shelia.turner@hcpid.org 713 316 3567
Kirkwood Watson Inspector - Commerical Development kirkwood.watson@hcpid.org 713 316 3556
Daniel Pereyra Inspector - Commercial Development daniel.pereyra@hcpid.org 713 316 3555
Jerry Lee Jr. Inspector - Commercial Development jerry.lee@hcpid.org 713 316 3554
Dwayne Qualls Inspector - Commercial Development dwayne.qualls@hcpid.org 713 316 3552
Vacant 713 956 3025
         
Platting   platting@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Fred Mathis Program Manager fred.mathis@hcpid.org 713 956 3077
Jorge Cedillo Senior Planner - Pre recordation jorge.cedillo@hcpid.org 713 316 3543
LaTosha Baker Senior Planner - Pre recordation latosha.baker@hcpid.org 713 685 7335
Julian Boxill Assistant Planner - Recordation julian.boxill@hcpid.org 713 316 3575
Vivian Blanks Assistant Planner - Recordation vivian.blanks@hcpid.org 713 316 3546
Rolando Espinoza Platting Clerk rolando.espinoza@hcpid.org 713 316 3525
         
Records   records@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Rudy Palomo Records Manager rudy.palomo@hcpid.org 713 956 3029
Joyce Coleman Records Clerk joyce.coleman@hcpid.org 713 956 3081
Harriet Carter Records Clerk harriet.carter@hcpid.org 713 956 4415
Vacant 713 956 3069
Richard Hernandez Archivist richard.hernandez@hcpid.org 713 685 7346
         
Watershed Protection   
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Alisa Max Group Manager alisa.max@hcpid.org 713 685 7351
Stormwater Quality / Wastewater   swq@hcpid.org   wastewater@hcpid.org
Raymond Beckford Section Manager raymond.beckford@hcpid.org 713 956 3047
Donald Thompson Asst. Section Manager donald.thompson@hcpid.org 713 956 3084
Bryan Clevenger Storm Water Quality Tech bryan.clevenger@hcpid.org 713 956 3045
Debbie Hymer Wastewater Clerk debbie.hymer@hcpid.org 713 956 3089
Dennis Pumilia Wastewater Plan Reviewer dennis.pumilia@hcpid.org 713 956 3072
Javier Ramirez Wastewater Clerk javier.ramirez@hcpid.org 713 956 3052
Sarah Briggs Wastewater Clerk sarah.briggs@hcpid.org 713 956 3083
Environmental Inspections   swqinspect@hcpid.org
James Walls Chief Inspector james.walls@hcpid.org 713 685 7358
Larry Johnson Senior Water Quality Inspector larry.johnson@hcpid.org 713 956 3085
Susan McIntosh Senior Water Quality Inspector susan.mcintosh@hcpid.org 713 956 3093
Stephanie Sturman Senior Water Quality Inspector stephanie.sturman@hcpid.org 713 956 3056
Adam Grier Water Quality Inspector adam.grier@hcpid.org 713 956 3027
Matt Johnson Water Quality Inspector matthew.johnson@hcpid.org 713 956 3039
Tyrone West Water Quality Inspector tyrone.west@hcpid.org 713 956 3038
Ruth Montanez Water Quality Inspector ruth.montanez@hcpid.org 713 956 3082
Jaime Burrow Water Quality Inspector jaime.burrow@hcpid.org 713 956 3043
Household Hazardous Waste   
Cheryl Burton-Fentress Program Manager cheryl.burton@hcpid.org 281 560 6230
         
Public Review Group   public.review@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Marc Barbe Manager Public Review marc.barbe@hcpid.org 713 316 3562
Plan Review / Permitting   public.review@hcpid.org
Brandon Leaks Notification Permit Coordinator brandon.leaks@hcpid.org 713 956 3026
Daniel Moreno Plan Reviewer daniel.moreno@hcpid.org 713 316 3523
David Jasso Plan Reviewer david.jasso@hcpid.org 713 685 7380
Robert Adair Chief Inspector robert.adair@hcpid.org 713 956 3064
Paul Jackson Record Drawing Inspection Coordinator paul.jackson@hcpid.org 713 316 3558
Jason Hains Special Projects Coordinator jason.hains@hcpid.org 713 316 3553
Lupe Hernandez Acceptance Inspector lupe.hernandez@hcpid.org 713 956 3019
Elias Rivera Acceptance Inspector elias.rivera@hcpid.org 713 956 3018
John Rodriguez Final Inspection Coordinator john.rodriguez@hcpid.org 713 316 3557
Salwan Alsultan Plan Reviewer salwan.alsultan@hcpid.org 713 316 3549
Alex Barajas Plan Reviewer alex.barajas@hcpid.org 713 956 3037
Daniel Baker Inspector daniel.baker@hcpid.org 713 956 3067
James Vaughn Inspector james.vaughn@hcpid.org 713 956 3074
Michael Gillman Inspector michael.gillman@hcpid.org 713 956 3063
Asset Log   HCPIDAssetLogGroup@hctx.net
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Virginia DeHoyos-Contreras Asset Log Manager virginia.contreras@hcpid.org 713 316 3542
Blaine Blakey Asset Log Coordinator blaine.blakey@hcpid.org 713 956 3034
JoAnn Eubanks Asset Log Technician joann.eubanks@hcpid.org 713 956 3046