Logo Login Register
Permits Employee Contact List
 
Permits Employee Listing

Administration   permitsinfo@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Jesse Morales Manager of Permits jesse.morales@hcpid.org 713 274 3752
Shawn Sturhan Assistant Manager of Permits shawn.sturhan@hcpid.org 713 274 3753
Cheryl D. Campbell Precinct Coordinator cheryl.campbell@hcpid.org 713 274 3843
Darrell Hahn Engineer III darrell.hahn@hcpid.org 713 274 3776
Dan Mushen Program Manager dan.mushen@hcpid.org 713 274 3842
Frances Rodriguez Office Assistant I frances.rodriguez@hcpid.org 713 274 3744
Jesse Rodolfo Financial Officer jesse.rodolfo@hcpid.org 713 274 3764
 
Office Management / Plan Logistics   permitsinfo@hcpid.org   cashiers@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Chuntania Dangerfield Office Manager chuntania.dangerfield@hcpid.org 713 274 3756
Griselda Obregon Cashier griselda.obregon@hcpid.org 713 274 3768
Ariel Bell Cashier ariel.bell@hcpid.org 713 274 3757
Vanessa Guillar Receiving Clerk vanessa.guillar@hcpid.org 713 274 3759
Shavonne Colbert Receiving Clerk shavonne.colbert@hcpid.org 713 274 3758
Yani Zepeda Receiving Clerk yani.zepeda@hcpid.org 713 274 3769
Larry Fajardo Receiving Clerk larry.fajardo@hcpid.org 713 274 3902
Receiving Clerk       713 956 3062
         
Commercial Permitting   civildevel@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Travis Meeks Commercial Permits Manager travis.meeks@hcpid.org 713 274 3795
Civil Development   civildevel@hcpid.org
Greg Kohnen Commercial Development Manager greg.kohnen@hcpid.org 713 274 3806
Ana Encarnacion Asst. Manager Commercial Development ana.encarnacion@hcpid.org 713 274 3807
Brandon Thomas Civil Development Plan Examiner I brandon.thomas@hcpid.org 713 274 3810
Rebecca Howe Engineer Tech I rebecca.howe@hcpid.org 713 274 3809
Fares Ziari Engineer Tech I fares.ziari@hcpid.org 713 274 3808
Tarun "TK" Tarafder Traffic Review tarun.tarafder@hcpid.org 713 274 3816
Jeffrey Bi Traffic Review jeffrey.bi@hcpid.org 713 274 3815
Firecode   firecode@hcpid.org
Claudio  Lima  Fire Code Manager claudio.lima@hcpid.org 713 274 3796
Noel  Perez Asst. Mgr. Fire Code noel.perez@hcpid.org 713 274 3801
Montgomery Crawford Fire Code Reviewer montgomery.crawford@hcpid.org 713 274 3799
Suyin D. Tovar Fire Code Plans Examiner suyin.tovar@hcpid.org 713 274 3804
Amber St. Julian Fire Code Plans Examiner astjulian@hcpid.org 713 274 3803
Rachel Roberts Fire Code Plans Examiner rachel.roberts@hcpid.org 713 274 3802
Wendy Waddell Express Fire Code Plans Examiner wendy.waddell@hcpid.org 713 274 3805
Craig Dillon Asst. Manager Fire Protection craig.dillon@hcpid.org 713 274 3797
Will Rios Fire Protection Plans Examiner guillermo.rios@hcpid.org 713 274 3798
Express / Commercial Express / Signs   express@hcpid.org
Samuel Gorgy Commercial Express & Permitting Manager samuel.gorgy@hcpid.org 713 274 3817
Michelle Moreno Commercial Express & Permitting Asst. Manager michelle.moreno@hcpid.org 713 274 3818
Shepard Cross Sign Plans Examiner shepard.cross@hcpid.org 713 274 3820
Adam Grier Water Quality Inspector adam.grier@hcpid.org 713 274 3821
Jocelyn Sawka Permit Coordinator jocelyn.sawka@hcpid.org 713 274 3822
Anna Cardenas Permit Technician anna.cardenas@hcpid.org 713 274 3819
         
Residential Permitting   residential@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Soumya Rege Program Manager soumya.rege@hcpid.org 713 274 3777
Ortierre Lawson Assistant Manager Residential ortierre.lawson@hcpid.org 713 274 3782
Odis Shaw Residential Plan Reviewer odis.shaw@hcpid.org 713 274 3783
Veronica Celis Residential Plan Reviewer veronica.celis@hcpid.org 713 274 3780
Marlo Fleury Residential Plan Reviewer marlo.fleury@hcpid.org 713 274 3781
Jasmine Acero Residential Plan Reviewer jasmine.acero@hcpid.org 713 274 3778
April Turner Residential Plan Reviewer april.turner@hcpid.org 713 274 3784
Amy Baez Residential Plan Reviewer amy.baez@hcpid.org 713 274 3779
         
Compliance   compliance@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Armando Sanchez Manager of Compliance armando.sanchez@hcpid.org 713 274 3844
Ruth Elizondo Compliance Clerk ruth.elizondo@hcpid.org 713 274 3845
Robert Weedman Compliance Clerk robert.weedman@hcpid.org 713 274 3846
         
Private Development and Right-of-Way Inspections   devinspect@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Bill Hunter Private Development Manager bill.hunter@hcpid.org 713 274 3755
Byron Adams Development Inspector byron.adams@hcpid.org 713 274 3847
Robert Ashcraft Senior Development Inspector robert.ashcraft@hcpid.org 713 274 3785
Garlon Holder Senior Development Inspector garlon.holder@hcpid.org 713 274 3811
Keith Johnson Development Inspector keith.johnson@hcpid.org 713 956 3058
Kevin Johnson Development Inspector kevin.johnson@hcpid.org 713 316 3555
Mark Johnson Development Inspector mark.johnson@hcpid.org 713 274 3786
Adam Dorr Development Inspector adam.dorr@hcpid.org 713 274 3848
Charles Moody Development Inspector charles.moody@hcpid.org 713 274 3814
Jose Pinzon Development Inspector jose.pinzon@hcpid.org 713 274 3831
Cedric Reynolds Development Inspector cedric.reynolds@hcpid.org 713 274 3788
Al Rodriguez Development Inspector alfonso.rodriguez@hcpid.org 713 274 3789
Ronald Sidney Development Inspector ronald.sidney@hcpid.org 713 274 3849
Corbin Bledsoe Development Inspector corbin.bledsoe@hcpid.org 713 274 3812
Armando Ramirez Development Inspector armando.ramirez@hcpid.org 713 274 3787
Kirkwood Watson Development Inspector kirkwood.watson@hcpid.org 713 316 3556
Jerry Lee Jr. Development Inspector jerry.lee@hcpid.org 713 274 3813
Ruben Esteva Development Inspector ruben.esteva@hcpid.org 713 316 3552
Donnell Clarke Development Inspector donnell.clarke@hcpid.org 713 956 3061
Shelia Turner Inspections Clerk shelia.turner@hcpid.org 713 274 3850
Vacant 713 956 3025
         
Platting   platting@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Fred Mathis Program Manager fred.mathis@hcpid.org 713 274 3770
Jorge Cedillo Senior Planner - Pre recordation jorge.cedillo@hcpid.org 713 274 3773
LaTosha Baker Senior Planner - Pre recordation latosha.baker@hcpid.org 713 274 3771
Julian Boxill Assistant Planner - Recordation julian.boxill@hcpid.org 713 274 3774
Vivian Blanks Assistant Planner - Recordation vivian.blanks@hcpid.org 713 274 3772
Rolando Espinoza Platting Clerk rolando.espinoza@hcpid.org 713 274 3775
         
Records   records@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Rudy Palomo Records Manager rudy.palomo@hcpid.org 713 274 3790
Joyce Coleman Records Clerk joyce.coleman@hcpid.org 713 274 3792
Harriet Carter Records Clerk harriet.carter@hcpid.org 713 274 3791
Vacant 713 274 3793
Richard Hernandez Archivist richard.hernandez@hcpid.org 713 274 3794
         
Watershed Protection   
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Alisa Max Group Manager alisa.max@hcpid.org 713 274 3760
Stormwater Quality / Wastewater   swq@hcpid.org   wastewater@hcpid.org
Raymond Beckford Section Manager raymond.beckford@hcpid.org 713 274 3854
Donald Thompson Asst. Section Manager donald.thompson@hcpid.org 713 274 3855
Bryan Clevenger Storm Water Quality Tech bryan.clevenger@hcpid.org 713 274 3856
Debbie Hymer Wastewater Clerk debbie.hymer@hcpid.org 713 274 3857
Dennis Pumilia Wastewater Plan Reviewer dennis.pumilia@hcpid.org 713 274 3858
Javier Ramirez Wastewater Clerk javier.ramirez@hcpid.org 713 274 3859
Sarah Briggs Wastewater Clerk sarah.briggs@hcpid.org 713 274 3860
Environmental Inspections   swqinspect@hcpid.org
James Walls Chief Inspector james.walls@hcpid.org 713 274 3861
Larry Johnson Senior Water Quality Inspector larry.johnson@hcpid.org 713 274 3863
Susan McIntosh Senior Water Quality Inspector susan.mcintosh@hcpid.org 713 274 3865
Stephanie Sturman Senior Water Quality Inspector stephanie.sturman@hcpid.org 713 274 3867
Matt Johnson Water Quality Inspector matthew.johnson@hcpid.org 713 274 3864
Tyrone West Water Quality Inspector tyrone.west@hcpid.org 713 274 3868
Ruth Montanez Water Quality Inspector ruth.montanez@hcpid.org 713 274 3866
Jaime Burrow Water Quality Inspector jaime.burrow@hcpid.org 713 274 3862
Household Hazardous Waste   
Cheryl Burton-Fentress Program Manager cheryl.burton@hcpid.org 281 560 6230
         
Public Review Group   public.review@hcpid.org
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Marc Barbe Manager Public Review marc.barbe@hcpid.org 713 274 3823
Plan Review / Permitting   public.review@hcpid.org
Brandon Leaks Notification Permit Coordinator brandon.leaks@hcpid.org 713 274 3840
Daniel Moreno Plan Reviewer daniel.moreno@hcpid.org 713 274 3841
David Jasso Plan Reviewer david.jasso@hcpid.org 713 274 3830
Robert Adair Chief Inspector robert.adair@hcpid.org 713 274 3824
Paul Jackson Record Drawing Inspection Coordinator paul.jackson@hcpid.org 713 274 3829
Jason Hains Special Projects Coordinator jason.hains@hcpid.org 713 274 3827
Lupe Hernandez Acceptance Inspector lupe.hernandez@hcpid.org 713 274 3828
Elias Rivera Acceptance Inspector elias.rivera@hcpid.org 713 274 3832
John Rodriguez Final Inspection Coordinator john.rodriguez@hcpid.org 713 274 3833
Salwan Alsultan Plan Reviewer salwan.alsultan@hcpid.org 713 274 3838
Alex Barajas Plan Reviewer alex.barajas@hcpid.org 713 274 3839
Daniel Baker Inspector daniel.baker@hcpid.org 713 274 3825
James Vaughn Inspector james.vaughn@hcpid.org 713 274 3834
Michael Gillman Inspector michael.gillman@hcpid.org 713 274 3826
Asset Log   HCPIDAssetLogGroup@hctx.net
First Name Last Name Title e-mail Phone #
Virginia Contreras Asset Log Manager virginia.contreras@hcpid.org 713 274 3835
Blaine Blakey Asset Log Coordinator blaine.blakey@hcpid.org 713 274 3836
JoAnn Eubanks Asset Log Technician joann.eubanks@hcpid.org 713 274 3837